RSS

My Bus Journey from Hyderabad to Mysore by Kesineni Travels Was Cosy

13 Feb

Being a complete housewife, I always spend quality time with my kids, which is a good thing. However, the entire task involves a lot of pressure as well. Looking after the maid to see whether she is doing her work, helping the kids with their homework, making evening food for my husband when he returns from the office, keeping track of my favorite daily soaps on television so that I do not miss them and other tasks takes at least 90 percent of my day. I am always very fond of traveling and love to go on holiday trips with my family. So I always find time from this hectic schedule to plan some holiday trips with the kids and husband to various destinations across the country. This gives me the time to relax a bit from the daily household routine and gives me immense pleasure, happiness and experiences to cherish.

Last month, we decided to go to Mysore on a long trip. We chose to travel by bus as that kind of travel lets me experience beautiful scenery of the road, unlike in the airplane where you are not given this privilege. Therefore, we booked our tickets in Kesineni Travels as it was fast and efficient and had the reputation of reaching on time. I am just mesmerized to remember the entire journey.

AC Volvo Bus Of Kesineni Travels

AC Volvo Bus Of Kesineni Travels | Image Resource : kesinenitravels.com/Gallery.aspx

Seats Of Volvo Bus Of Kesineni Travels

Seats Of Volvo Bus Of Kesineni Travels | Image Resource : kesinenitravels.com/Gallery.aspx

On the day of the journey we boarded the bus at 6:30 pm in the evening. It was an AC Volvo bus, which was extremely comfortable and cosy. We reached our destination at 7:00 am the next morning. It was a journey of 12 hours and 30 minutes duration. The bus offered facilities such as mobile phone charging, dinner and breakfast and we could watch movies as well. The journey cost us not more than 1200 rupees per head. My journey to mysore  was extremely comfortable and we were pleased with the service of the travel agency. The kids loved the bus journey as they were fighting with themselves as who would take the window seat to view the magnificent scenery outside on our way to Mysore.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2014 in Tourism, Travel

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
