RSS

Hotel Green Park Visakhapatnam : Blending Heritage with Hospitality!

30 Oct

Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam | Image Resource : wikipedia.org

Travel according to me is not a journey but a destination. Emphasizing on this every time I plan a vacation I have visited numerous places across the Indian Peninsula. Like every other house-wife I love spending time with my kids and travel has always been my fantasy. This desire of mine has by default inculcated a love for nature and wildlife within me. Being a home maker making time off the daily chores of work and routine is a difficult task and this has often kept me waiting to go on breaks. However I squeeze out time to fit in family breaks every now and then.

Vishakhapatnam a place which has created infinite memories for me and inspired me to travel again has in its vicinity the famous Indian Naval command docks and various other places of touristic importance. My stay was made memorable owing to the right choice I made by choosing to stay in the Hotel Green Park Vishakhapatnam.  This hotel has all the requirements which need to be a part of a perfect family holiday home. Apart from the well equipped and modern gymnasium what I found very interesting was the international standards matching spa. These facilities took me and my family into a complete relaxing spree. My kids never complained boredom for they had all the amazing things to do right from taking a dip in the heated pools to playing video games.

Hotel Green Park Visakhapatnam

Hotel Green Park Visakhapatnam | Image Resource : marigoldhotels.com

Further there was babysitting facility also available in the hotel premises which took care of my kids. Food in this hotel is worth a mention. It was indeed tasty and nutritious.  Further the sight-seeing facility made available by the hotel management proved to be a very helpful options for families like mine where it would have been quite difficult to arrange for a similar kind of service in an unknown city. Hotel Green Park Vishakhapatnam is an amazing way to enter into the perfect holiday mood when you are in this city. This place fit comfortably into our budget and also did it ensure we left back with loads of good memories!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2013 in Hotels & Restaurant, Tourism, Travel

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
